Staff

Administration
Principal – Judy Galindo – judygalindo@heritageacademy.net

Assistant Principal – Carol Mireles – cmireles@heritageacademy.net

Administrative Specialist – Brenda A. Flores – baflores@heritageacademy.net

Administrative Assistant  – Aurora Solis – asolis@heritageacademy.net

Receptionist (Middle School) – Maria Trevino – mtrevino@heritageacademy.net


High School Teachers

English 
Carolina Gonzalez- cgonzalez@heritageacademy.net

Shaela Zuniga – szuniga@heritageacademy.net

Math

Ramiro Briones – rbriones@heritageacademy.net

Science

Joel Cano – jcano@heritageacademy.net

Social Studies

Celestina Flores – cflores@heritageacademy.net


Elective Teachers

Ivette Prado – iprado@heritageacademy.net

Liza Juarez – ljuarez@heritageacademy.net

Azucena Villanueva – avillanueva@heritageacademy.net

Juan Pablo Ponce – jponce@heritageacademy.net


Instructional Support Teachers

Christina Hernandez- chernandez@heritageacademy.net

Lydia Esparza – lesparza@heritageacademy.net


L.O.T.E. Teacher

Alberto Mireles – amireles@heritageacademy.net


ESL

ESL Director -Ralph Garza-rgarza@heritageacademy.net 

Racheal Flores – rflores@heritageacademy.net

Lupe Sotelo – lsotelo@heritageacademy.net

Diana Diaz – ddiaz@heritageacademy.net


Title 1 Teacher

Velma Valdez-vvaldez@heritageacademy.net


7th and 8th  Grade Teachers     

Reading

Crystal Tristan – ctristan@heritageacademy.net

Math

Odilon Sanchez – osanchez@heritageacademy.net

Writing

Erika Moreno – emoreno@heritageacademy.net

Science

Cynthia Spencer – cspencer@heritageacademy.net

Social Studies

Monica Troxel – mtroxel@heritageacademy.net


4th-6th Grade Teachers

Reading

Ana Rios – arios@heritageacademy.net

Math

Krystal Martinez – kmartinez@heritageacademy.net

Writing

Jackie Rodriguez – jrodriguez@heritageacademy.net

Science

Briana Harris – bharris@heritageacademy.net

Social Studies

Robert Negley – rnegley@heritageacademy.net

Cafeteria Staff

Mariana Flores

Claudia Flores

Dora Gonzalez

Bus Driver

Kevin Kohler