Staff

Administration
Principal – Judy Galindo – judygalindo@heritageacademy.net

Assistant Principal-Sandra Montes-smontes@heritageacademy.net

Administrative Assistant (High School) – Brenda A. Flores – baflores@heritageacademy.net

Administrative Assistant (Middle School) – Aurora Solis – asolis@heritageacademy.net

English
Carolina Gonzalez- cgonzalez@heritageacademy.net

Erica Moreno-emoreno@heritageacademy.net

Crystal Tristan – ctristan@heritageacademy.net

Math
Christina Campos-ccampos@heritageacademy.net

Michelle Cervantes-mcervantes@heritageacademy.net

Odilon Sanchez – osanchez@heritageacademy.net

Science

Lydia Arranaga-larranaga@heritageacademy.net

Cynthia Spencer – cspencer@heritageacademy.net

Social Studies

Celestina Flores-cflores@heritageacademy.net

Monica Troxel – mtroxel@heritageacademy.net

Technology Support 

Ivette Prado-iprado@heritageacademy.net

Liza Juarez-ljuarez@heritageacademy.net

Rachel Flores – rflores@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Teacher

Christina Hernandez- chernandez@heritageacademy.net

 

Spanish Teacher

Alberto Mireles – amireles@heritageacademy.net

ESL

Lydia Esparza-lesparza@heritageacademy.net

Ralph Garza-rgarza@heritageacademy.net

Title 1 Teacher

Velma Valdez-vvaldez@heritageacademy.net

Physical Education       

 Joel Cano-jcano@heritageacademy.net

Juan Ponce- jponce@heritageacademy.net