Staff

Administration
Principal – Eric Davis – edavis@heritageacademy.net

Assistant Principal – Roberto Lara – rlara@heritageacademy.net

Administrative Assistant – Donna Salazar – dsalazar@heritageacademy.net

Receptionist- Olga Ruiz-oruiz@heritageacademy.net

Pre-Kindergarten
Beverly Kotzur – bkotzur@heritageacademy.net

Kindergarten
Gloria Mendez-gmendez@heritageacademy.net

Rosa Perez-rperez@heritageacademy.net

1st Grade-

Maria Lara-mlara@heritageacademy.net

Deborah Suarez-dsuarez@heritageacademy.net

2nd Grade

Lakia Lott-lakialott@heritageacademy.net

Darlene Seals – dsmith@heritageacademy.net

3rd Grade
Lydia Seigal-lseigal@heritageacademy.net

4th Grade
Telisha Lathtam-tlatham@heritageacademy.net

5th – 8th Grade

504/Dyslexia Coordinator – Kimberly Walker – kwalker@heritageacademy.net

Nurse – Lawanda Fennell-Kinney – lfennell@heritageacademy.net

ESL Teacher – Charles Brierty – cbrierty@heritageacademy.net

Title 1 Teacher Monica Schnaubelt- mschnaubelt@heritageacademy.net

Art Teacher–Mary June Smith-mjsmith@heritageacademy.net

Music Teacher – Lawrence Smith – lsmith@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Teacher – Valorie Neff – vneff@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Teacher-Holly Tomblin-htomblin@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Teacher – Linda Miller – lmiller@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Aide – John Johnson – jjohnson@heritageacademy.net

Instructional Support Aide-Joseph Vozella-jvozella@heritageacademy.net

PE Coach – Jimmy Villarreal – jvillarreal@heritageacademy.net

Teacher Assistants-

Ladaria Nelson-ldnelson@heritageacademy.net